JV Girls Schedule

 
Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationScore
PHS / Opp
Sat, Nov 11, 2017TBAParkview ShowcaseParkview
Tue, Nov 14, 201703:00 PMShilohShiloh
Wed, Nov 15, 201703:00 PMBrookwoodParkview
Tue, Nov 28, 201703:00 PMMeadowcreekParkview
Fri, Dec 01, 201703:00 PMBerkmarBerkmar
Tue, Dec 05, 201703:00 PMCentral GwinnettCentral Gwinnett
Fri, Dec 08, 201706:00 PMGraysonParkview
Tue, Dec 12, 201703:00 PMBrookwoodBrookwood
Sat, Dec 16, 201703:00 PMShilohParkview
Fri, Jan 05, 201803:00 PMNorcrossParkview
Sat, Jan 06, 201801:30 PMSouth GwinnettSouth
Tue, Jan 09, 201803:00 PMMeadowcreekMeadowcreek
Fri, Jan 12, 201803:00 PMBerkmarParkview
Sat, Jan 13, 201802:00 PMDecaturParkview
Fri, Jan 19, 201803:00 PMCentral GwinnettParkview
Sat, Jan 20, 2018TBAJV TournamentBerkmar
Wed, Jan 24, 2018TBAJV TournamentBerkmar
Sat, Jan 27, 2018TBAJV TournamentBerkmar
 
Event Type Legend