Varsity Boys Schedule

 
printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetailsScore
PHS / Opp
Wed, Nov 08, 201707:30 PMTherrell (Preseason scrimmage)Parkview
65
61
Thu, Nov 16, 2017
thru
Tue, Nov 21, 2017
TBAParkview Tip Off ClassicParkview
Tue, Nov 28, 201707:30 PMMeadowcreekParkview
Fri, Dec 01, 201707:30 PMBerkmarBerkmar
Tue, Dec 05, 201707:30 PMCentral GwinnettCentral
Tue, Dec 12, 201707:30 PMBrookwoodBrookwood
Fri, Dec 15, 201707:30 PMLakesideLakeside
Sat, Dec 16, 201704:00 PMGDP ChallengeArcher
Wed, Dec 20, 2017
thru
Fri, Dec 22, 2017
TBACleveland Stroud ClassicRockdale
Wed, Dec 27, 2017
thru
Sat, Dec 30, 2017
TBALake City ClassicAllatoona
Fri, Jan 05, 201807:30 PMNorcrossParkview
Sat, Jan 06, 201806:00 PMSouth GwinnettSouth
Tue, Jan 09, 201807:30 PMMeadowcreekMeadowcreek
Fri, Jan 12, 201807:30 PMBerkmarParkview
Fri, Jan 19, 201807:30 PMCentral GwinnettParkview
Sat, Jan 20, 2018TBAMiller GroveParkview
Fri, Jan 26, 201807:30 PMBrookwoodParkview
Tue, Jan 30, 201807:30 PMLakeside (Senior Night)Parkview
Fri, Feb 02, 201807:30 PMNorcrossNorcross
Mon, Feb 05, 2018TBARegion TournamentCentral Gwinnett
 
Event Type Legend